Federal Way Amateur
Radio Club

Club Officers & Trustees

Federal Way Amateur Radio Club
P.O. Box 23415
Federal Way, WA  98093

Articles of Incorporation
State Certificate


2019-2020 Club Leadership
  President, Trustee,
& Training Coordinator
Daniel Stevens-KL7WM
10605 SE 240TH #442
Kent, WA  98031
206-228-9274 cell
e-mail: kl7wm(at)aol.com

e-mail: president(at)fwarc.org
  Vice-President &Trustee Eric Arndt-KI7FTR
3605 SW 328th Street
Federal Way, WA  98023
253-271-8480 cell
e-mail: vice-president(at)fwarc.org
  Secretary & Trustee Athena Arel-KI7CXI
32704 7th Ave SW
Federal Way, WA  98023
425-760-1953 cell
e-mail: secretary(at)fwarc.org


Treasurer & Trustee

Jamie Fenton-KI7IWP
5413 Hyada Blvd NE
Browns Point, WA  98422
425-785-5008 cell
e-mail: treasurer(at)fwarc.org



Jerry Clingan-KC7AUW
28618 8th Place South
Federal Way, WA  98003
206-795-3703 cell
e-mail: kc7auw(at)fwarc.org



Tom Stevens-KE7ZMJ
3606 Hampton Way
Kent, WA  98032
e-mail: ke7zmj(at)fwarc.org



Nick Sutton-N7QOR
1911 SW Campus Drive #423
e-mail: n7qor(at)fwarc.org


ECRT Team Lead

Stephen Marth-WB7AAV
2117 South 285th Street
e-mail: wb7aav(at)fwarc.org
206-915-2205 cell
email: ecrt(at)fwarc.org

  Past President, Trustee,
& Webmaster
Mike McCoy-N7VWD
3421 SW 340th Place
Federal Way, WA  98023
206-255-9891 cell
e-mail: past-president(at)fwarc.org
  Repeater Committee Chair Dave Swartz-KC7RRH
P.O. Box 1797
Milton, WA  98354
253-709-1256 cell
e-mail: kc7rrh(at)fwarc.org

Please feel free to recommend changes, or provide additional information to these web pages by sending an e-mail to the club's webmaster at webmaster(at)fwarc.org.

  Return to the FWARC Home Page